Sign Up for the Free Book Giveaway

Grab the chance to win a free book


Follow and RT The Pinned tweet


Follow and Share The Giveaway Post




Follow and Share The Giveaway Post

Subscribe to This Site. Enter Email Address

Join 2,294 other subscribers

Simple Steps To Be Followed

Avail the chance to own a free copy of The Masquerade: 

Follow the steps given as checklist. 

Then fill up the contact form and add all the id’s. 

Voila! You are IN.

25 books to be given as promotional event. 

Announced on the day of Book release ie 15.07.2020


  1. Follow My Twitter Account & RT the pinned tweet
  2. Follow the Instagram handle & Share The Giveaway Post
  3. Follow the Goodreads account
  4. Follow this site
  5. Follow facebook page and Share the Giveaway Post
    All the handles are given as icons above.
  6. Write all 5 id’s used to follow above accounts, and send it to me using the form below.


Most frequent questions and answers

Well, it is a promotional event. And since it is my debut novel, I am hoping to increase the visibility and reach through this giveaway.

By an unbiased random lottery system. They will be announced on this space as well as the Book Launch page on July 15th, 20202

Since we are living in uncertain times due to Covid 19 and lockdown. Also, the terms of book delivery are being revised every day. For Indians, we will ensure sending the physical paperback copies. But if there is a delay or technical issues, you will be sent ebooks.

Intenational winners will be sent ebooks only.

It will be posted on the official page on July 1st. I will also read some excerpts on podcast, in the coming days. Join the official page to know more and stay in touch.

Please Write All 4 id's used to follow the above social media accounts and enter. That's it.

Other Winners of the Book -

  • Beta Readers
  1. Anchal Shukla
  2. Samvidhan
  3. Dhvani
  4. Tanya Garg
  5. Puspita Das
  6. Akriti Tiwari
  7. Rakhi Mehta
  8. Shreya Rana
  • Winners of The Teaser Quiz – 
  1. Tanvie Sharma
  2. Bidisha Mohanty
  3. Haripriya
  4. Rosann

Rest of the winners will be announced here on July 15th, 2020. Kindly check this space.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: